Christmas

Celebrate with gifts and flowers from Rona the Flower Shop

Let us provide those perfect gifts, whether you want to collect your selected item(s) from our shop at 33 Widnes Road, or let us deliver to your loved one throughout Widnes, Runcorn, Prescot, Hale Village, Penketh, Great Sankey, and Frodsham to name but a few areas we cover.

Please contact us on 0151 423 4257 if you wish to discuss your requirements, or select from the vast array of gift ideas on this web site and be assured your order and payment is completed securely.

Our shop Christmas and New Year opening times are:

Monday 18th December 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 19th December 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 20th December 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 21st December 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 22nd December 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 23rd December  08:30 - 16.30
Sunday 24th December 08:00 - 12:00
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December  Closed
Wedneday 27th December Closed
Thursday 28th December 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 29th December 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 30th December 08:30 - 16:30
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January 2018 Closed

Our usual opening hours resume from Tuesday 2nd January 2018.